top of page

The first edition of John Valentine's Eight Easy Symphonies. 

These accessible pieces are very flexible, with a variety of scorings and cues in string parts for performance without wind and brass. 

John Valentine - Eight Easy Symphonies

  • Scoring: 2 violins, viola, and basso (cello, bass, harpsichord), with optional parts for 2 flutes, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns and timpani

    Contents: Full Score, 13 parts.


    • Violino 1
    • Violino 2
    • Viola
    • bass (cello, bass, harpsichord)
    • flauto/oboe primo
    • flauto/oboe secondo
    • corno primo (orignal notation)
    • corno secondo (original notation)
    • corno primo (horn in F)
    • corno secondo (horn in F)
    • timpani
    • harpsichord

    Total pages: 357

    File size: 8 MB

    Work duration: 60'


    Catalogue number: CK0060


    ISMN: 9790708170594

bottom of page