top of page

The first edition of James Lyndon's Six Solos for the Violin. These attractive mid-eighteenth century sonatas are charming, challenging and rewarding. 


Digital Download.




Lyndon: 6 Solos for a Violin. Digital Download

  • Scoring: violin, continuo (cello, harpsichord)


    Contents: Full Score (violin, continuo and realisation) - 57 pages, 3 parts - 30 pages.



    • Violin 
    • Continuo
    • Continuo realisation


    Total pages: 131

    File size: 5.8 MB

    Catalogue number: CK0039


    ISMN: 9790708170389

bottom of page