top of page

Johan Vierdanck - Four Motets for Solo Voice


(Ander Theil geistlicher Concerten, 1643)


Scored for:
High voice, 1 and 2 violins, viola, and basso continuo (organ, violone, bassoon)

Edition and continuo realisation by Martin Perkins


Contents: Score, Violino Primo, Violino Secondo, Viola da Bracchio, Violone o Fagotto, Voice and Basso Continuo, Basso Continuo, Continuo Realisation

Total pages: 128 pages

File size: 5.3 MB

Catalogue number: CK0074

Veirdanck - Four Motets for Solo Voice

    bottom of page